Skip to main content

CPR Training

Need CPR & AED Training?

Learn more about CPR, basics and online training at the American Heart Association or contact one of these local area instructors to learn more about CPR training in your area.

City/Area

Instructor Name Email
Albany/Fulton/Rock Island County Dan Posateri posateri@illinois.edu
All areas Gina Hale ghale65@yahoo.com
All areas Kevin Everly kevin.everly@wahlclipper.com
All areas Micheal Thompson micheal.thompson34@gmail.com
All areas Mimi Hicks mimi.hicks@cghmc.com
All areas Stephanie McClean smcleanrn@gmail.com
Carroll County Hilary Dauphin hdauphin@aheinco.com
Carroll County Judy Weber kornerkut@gmail.com
Ogle County, Lee County, and Whiteside County Donald Sanders djsanders151@gmail.com
Ogle County, Lee County, and Whiteside County Patricia Frye rpemb2000@yahoo.com
Sterling/Rock Falls Alex Kraus akraus@sterling-il.gov
Sterling/Rock Falls/Dixon Cara Widolff cwidolff@gmail.com
Sterling/Rock Falls Deb Arellano debs492003@yahoo.com
Sterling/Rock Falls/Prophetstown/Tampico/Walnut James Thompson chevilovr@yahoo.com
Sterling/Rock Falls Jason Larson jason.larson@cghmc.com
Sterling/Rock Falls Jason Schneider jason.schneider@cghmc.com
Sterling/Rock Falls/Morrison (Surrounding areas) Jessie Houzenga jhouzenga87@gmail.com
Sterling/Rock Falls (25 mile radius) Kyle Pletsch pletschkd@gmail.com
Sterling/Rock Falls/Dixon Lena Quintana mazzpie8@gmail.com
Sterling/Rock Falls Tiffani Behrens jeffntiff@comcast.net
Sterling/Rock Falls (Surrounding areas) Claudia Garcia cgarcia@whiteside.org
Walnut/Sterling/Rock Falls Michael McAlvey michaelmcalvey@yahoo.com
Whiteside County (50 mile radius) April Johnson aprilmshaw@live.com
Whiteside County/Carroll County/Lee County Anna Garcia albertannaalex@gmail.com