Skip to main content

CPR Training

Need CPR & AED Training?

Learn more about CPR, basics and online training at the American Heart Association or contact one of these local area instructors to learn more about CPR training in your area.

City/Area

Instructor Name Email
Albany/Fulton/Rock Island County Dan Posateri

posateri@illinois.edu

All areas Gina Hale

ghale65@yahoo.com

All areas Kevin Everly

kevin.everly@wahlclipper.com

All areas Micheal Thompson

micheal.thompson34@gmail.com

All areas Mimi Hicks

mimi.hicks@cghmc.com

All areas Stephanie McClean

smcleanrn@gmail.com

Carroll County Hilary Dauphin

hdauphin@aheinco.com

Carroll County Judy Weber

kornerkut@gmail.com

Ogle County, Lee County, and Whiteside County Donald Sanders djsanders151@gmail.com
Ogle County, Lee County, and Whiteside County Patricia Frye rpemb2000@yahoo.com
Sterling/Rock Falls Alex Kraus

akraus@sterling-il.gov

Sterling/Rock Falls/Dixon Cara Widolff

cwidolff@gmail.com

Sterling/Rock Falls/Prophetstown/Tampico/Walnut James Thompson

chevilovr@yahoo.com

Sterling/Rock Falls Jason Larson

jason.larson@cghmc.com

Sterling/Rock Falls Jason Schneider

jason.schneider@cghmc.com

Sterling/Rock Falls/Morrison (Surrounding areas) Jessie Houzenga

jhouzenga87@gmail.com

Sterling/Rock Falls (25 mile radius) Kyle Pletsch

pletschkd@gmail.com

Sterling/Rock Falls/Dixon Lena Quintana

mazzpie8@gmail.com

Sterling/Rock Falls Tiffani Behrens

jeffntiff@comcast.net

Sterling/Rock Falls (Surrounding areas) Claudia Garcia

cgarcia@whiteside.org

Walnut/Sterling/Rock Falls Michael McAlvey

michaelmcalvey@yahoo.com

Whiteside County (50 mile radius) April Johnson

aprilmshaw@live.com

Whiteside County/Carroll County/Lee County Anna Garcia

albertannaalex@gmail.com