Skip to main content

Need CPR Training?

Need CPR & AED Training?

Learn more about CPR, basics and online training at the American Heart Association or contact one of these local area instructors to learn more about CPR training in your area.

City/Area

Instructor Name Email
Albany/Fulton/Rock Island County Dan Posateri posateri@illinois.edu
All areas April Johnson aprilmshaw@live.com
All areas Ashleigh Kloepping medic-19@hotmail.com
All areas Gina Hale ghale65@yahoo.com
All areas Lori Wallingford wallystew1977@gmail.com
All areas Micheal Thompson micheal.thompson34@gmail.com
All areas Mimi Hicks mimi.hicks@cghmc.com
All areas Patricia Frye rpemb2000@yahoo.com
All areas Sheila Fane sfane@wacc.cc
Carroll County Judy Weber kornerkut@gmail.com
Carroll County Sarah McCaskey ssenneffcchd@grics.net
Morrison/Fulton Eva Dykstra coreyeva97@gmail.com
Northern Carroll County Kathleen Allen kmallen_86@yahoo.com
Oregon Toni Giuffre tg1275@aol.com
Polo/Freeport/Dixon Kevin Allen emtpfd@icloud.com
Sterling/Dixon/Rochelle Karen Milroy kmilroy@comcast.net
Sterling/Rock Falls Alex Kraus akraus@sterling-il.gov
Sterling/Rock Falls Becky Straub becky.straub@cghmc.com
Sterling/Rock Falls/Dixon Cara Widolff cwidolff@gmail.com
Sterling/Rock Falls Christina Young cyoung1970@comcast.net
Sterling/Rock Falls Diane Ebersole dianeebersole1@yahoo.com
Sterling/Rock Falls/Prophetstown/Tampico/Walnut James Thompson chevilovr@yahoo.com
Sterling/Rock Falls(45 mile radius) Jason Larson jason.larson@cghmc.com
Sterling/Rock Falls Jason Schneider jason.schneider@cghmc.com
Sterling/Rock Falls/Lee County Jen Stampfler jstampfler1039@yahoo.com
Sterling/Rock Falls/Morrison(Surrounding areas) Jessie Houzenga jhouzenga87@gmail.com
Sterling/Rock Falls(60 mile radius) Justin Lehman justinlehman99@gmail.com
Sterling/Rock Falls/Tampico/Dixon/Milledgeville Kyle Pletsch pletschkd@gmail.com
Sterling/Rock Falls/Dixon Lena Quintana lquintana@cdheducationalcenter.org
Sterling/Rock Falls Linda Wolber lfsw11@wmccinc.com
Sterling/Rock Falls(40 mile radius) LuAnn Stukenberg luann.stukenberg@cghmc.com
Sterling/Rock Falls Stephanie Stichter palmtreedream904@gmail.com
Sterling/Rock Falls Tiffani Behrens jeffntiff@comcast.net
Sterling/Rock Falls(Surrounding areas) Claudia Garcia cgarcia@whiteside.org
Sterling/Rock Falls(100 mile radius) Darcy Feather featherd@rfhs301.org
Tampico(30 mile radius) Beth Etheridge fibs96@gmail.com
Walnut/Sterling/Rock Falls Michael McAlvey michaelmcalvey@yahoo.com
Whiteside County/Carroll County/Lee County Anna Garcia albertannaalex@gmail.com
Whiteside County/Carroll County Tasha Miller wadentasha@gmail.com
Whiteside County/Carroll County Wade Miller wade.miller@g3hammers.com
Whiteside County/Hooppole Kevin Everly kevin.everly@wahlclipper.com