Skip to main content

Need CPR Training?

Need CPR & AED Training?

Learn more about CPR, basics and online training at the American Heart Association

or contact one of these local area instructors to learn more about CPR training in your area.

City

Instructor

Email

Albany

Dan Posateri

FireDan1229@yahoo.com

Chadwick

Heath Jordan

turkeys@jcwifi.com

Erie

Zack Vilmont

zackvilmont@yahoo.com

Manlius/Sterling

Joy Willstead

Joy.Willstead@cghmc.com

Milledgeville

Wade Miller

Wade.miller@g3hammers.com

Morrison

Deb Manninen

dejomann@gmail.com

Morrison

Stephanie Stichter

 palmtreedream904@gmail.com

Morrison

Kim Straight

kim.straight@windsor-manor.com

Morrison

Ashley Swanson

Ashley.Swanson@cghmc.com

Mt. Carroll

Gina Hale

ghale65@yahoo.com

Polo

Kevin Allen

emtpfd@icloud.com.

Polo

Brenda Rhodes

brhodes@poloschools.net

Prophetstown

Jeanne Bonnell-Drennen 

Jeanne.Bonnell-Drennen@cghmc.com

Prophetstown

Kevin Everly

kevineverly1@hotmail.com

Rock Falls

April Johnson

aprilmshaw@live.com

Rock Falls

Genia Reitzel

Genia.Reitzel@cghmc.com

Rock Falls

Becky Straub

Becky.Straub@cghmc.com

Savanna

Corinna Bates

bates.corrinna@yahoo.com

Shannon

Daryn Jacobs

sfpd713@yahoo.com

Sterling

Stephen Fisher

klunk66@yahoo.com

Sterling

Chad Hartman

Chad.Hartman@cghmc.com

Sterling

Dianne McFadden

mcfaddendianne4@gmail.com

dianne@ectc1.com

Sterling

Cindy Schott

cschott@sps5.org

Sterling

Maggie Wike

mwike@comcast.net

Sterling and LaMoille

Sara Stuepfert

sarah.stuepfert@cghmc.com

Sterling/All areas

Lori Wallingford

wally@essex1.com

Tampico

Beth Etheridge

fibs96@gmail.com

Walnut/ all areas

Michael McAlvey

michaelmcalvey@yahoo.com

 |